OBT Award Winner	Education Prep Program	OBT Awar
Mr. Cary Anthes	Lindenwood University	Madison Labart
Ross Barelli	Lincoln University	Jessica Lacy
Tanner Beistel	Missouri S&T	Brayden Langendo
Katie Boone	Park University	Jeana Laughlin
Sarah Brown	Evangel University	Madi Lenk
Grace Carcamo	Truman State University	Elizabeth Licare
Sharday Carter	The educator academcy	Mrs. Judy Lionberg
Andres Cecenas	Evangel University	Kameron McClinto
Jacob Clark	William Jewell College	Kristen McGovney
Lillian Conger	Truman State University	Seth Montana-Edv
Tyler Crane	Missouri State University	Reagan Mullins
Ms. Caylea Dill	Northwest Missouri State University	Cassandra Oakley
Hayden Ebersole	William Woods University	Michael Pingel
Kaitlin Edwards	William Jewell College	Bailey Poncia
Mackenzie Epperson (Lathrom)	Culver-Stockton College	Alyssa Ramsey
Shannon Fitzwater-Vicker	Rockhurst University	Nuriya Rodney
Briana Gadberry	Southeast Missouri State University	Marieme Sall
Nancy Hadnott	University of Missouri - St. Louis	Sean Sandstrom
Ms. Alison Hansen	Lindenwood University	Gaby Saravia-Roja
Baylee Harding	Missouri Southern State University	Brent Seyer
Lisanne Helton	Missouri Baptist University	Gage Shrader
Rachel Heili	Missouri State University	Kenzie Shriver
TJ Hicks	The educator academcy	Silvey
Brooke Horton	North Central Missouri College	Nicole Stanley
McKenna Horton	North Central Missouri College	Devin Taylor
Rylee Hurt	College of the Ozarks	Annie Tran
Keiton Johnson	Southwest Baptist University	Joel Walsh
Ms. Kyra Johnson	Hannibal-LaGrange University	Maddison Welker
Kendra Key	Washington University in St. Louis	Jazz White
Ms. Jenna King	Northwest Missouri State University	Madison Wutke
Jessica Klimpel	Webster University	Charlie Yeldham
Shelby Kurtz	Westminster College	

OBT Award Winner	Education Prep Program	
Madison Labart	Park University	
Jessica Lacy	University of Missouri	
Brayden Langendoerfer	University of Missouri	
Jeana Laughlin	Drury University	
Madi Lenk	Westminster College	
Elizabeth Licare	Maryville University	
Mrs. Judy Lionberger	Hannibal-LaGrange University	
Kameron McClinton	Avila University	
Kristen McGovney	University of Central Missouri	
Seth Montana-Edwards	William Woods University	
Reagan Mullins	Jefferson College	
Cassandra Oakley	Maryville University	
Michael Pingel	Jefferson College	
Bailey Poncia	Missouri S&T	
Alyssa Ramsey	Southeast Missouri State University	
Nuriya Rodney	Webster University	
Marieme Sall	Culver-Stockton College	
Sean Sandstrom	Rockhurst University	
Gaby Saravia-Rojas	University of Missouri - St. Louis	
Brent Seyer	Missouri Baptist University	
Gage Shrader	University of Central Missouri	
Kenzie Shriver	College of the Ozarks	
Silvey	Columbia College	
Nicole Stanley	Avila University	
Devin Taylor	Missouri Southern State University	
Annie Tran	University of Missouri Kansas City	
Joel Walsh	University of Missouri Kansas City	
Maddison Welker	Lincoln University	
Jazz White	Columbia College	
Madison Wutke	Drury University	
Charlie Yeldham	Washington University in St. Louis	