## 2025 MACTE Board of Directors

Effective Date 1 January 2025

President (Interim)  Beth Kania-Gosche Chair of Teacher Education and Certification Missouri Science and Technology 214 Centennial Hall Rolla, Missouri 65409 (573) 341-4120 bkaniagosche@mst.edu	Term Begins 1/1/2025	Term Ends 6/30/2026
President Elect (2 Years)  Sarah L. Hairston Assistant Professor of Education Westminster University 501 Westminster Ave   222 Westminster Hall Fulton, MO 65251 (573) 592-6163 sarah.hairston@WCMO.edu	Term Begins 7/1/2024	Term Ends 6/30/2026
Past President (2 Years)  Laurie Kingsley Teaching Professor, Literacy Education Assistant Dean of Teacher Education, LTC University of Missouri, Columbia 211M Townsend Hall Columbia, MO 65211 (573) 882-7170 KingsleyL@missouri.edu	Term Begins 7/1/2023	Term Ends 6/30/2025
Secretary (3 Years)  Buddy Alberson Associate Dean of Educator Preparation Southeast Missouri State University 1 University Plaza, Cape Girardeau, MO 63701 (573) 651-2556 balberson@semo.edu	Term Begins 7/1/2024	Term Ends 6/30/2027